Kenya’s Eliud Kipchoge and Mary Keitany were crowned Abbott World Marathon Majors Series XI champions following the conclusion of the Virgin Money London Marathon on Sunday (22).

Kipchoge won his third consecutive series title after winning the 2017 Berlin Marathon and the 2018 London Marathon.

Fellow Kenyan Geoffrey Kirui, the world champion, finished second in the series.



Facebook Comments

READ ALSO:  David Dellow and Laura Siddall back for a repeat of 2017 Ironman Australia

Comments are closed.